Useful Links

Advanced User

Advanced User Group, AUG, gets special privileges such as private servers, access to new content prior to official patch, dedicated IRC, and team speak support. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Advanced User
Advanced User

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
DeveloperRobStorm 550   Tue Mar 26, 2013 1:35 am
Advanced Uservirifaux 7   Tue Mar 26, 2013 2:39 am
Advanced UserAustinRoush 29   Tue Mar 26, 2013 2:59 am
Advanced UserMrOtton 109
In the vent!
Tue Mar 26, 2013 11:15 am
Advanced UserTankenstein 52
Behind you, but don't look
Tue Mar 26, 2013 2:03 pm
Advanced UserSteelRaven7 112
@ exploit place
Wed Mar 27, 2013 6:32 pm
Advanced UserFrarf 74 Fri Mar 29, 2013 12:12 am
Advanced UserSilverfish 7   Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:24 am
Advanced UserTonjevic 32   Sun Mar 31, 2013 10:00 am
Advanced UserBenn 11   Sun Mar 31, 2013 10:45 am
Advanced UserKahvikone 60   Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:04 pm
Advanced UserScienceGroen 0   Sun Apr 14, 2013 7:08 pm
Advanced UserEnemby 126
US
Tue Apr 16, 2013 2:08 am
Advanced UserGlundyn 17   Sun May 05, 2013 1:36 pm
Advanced UserCheroro 40   Sun May 12, 2013 11:40 pm
Advanced Usercommersrus 49   Thu May 30, 2013 11:05 am
Advanced Useridubbbz 47   Fri May 31, 2013 6:39 pm
Advanced UserPhilGraves 206   Sat Jun 01, 2013 5:16 pm
AgentRob 0   Sat Jun 01, 2013 10:24 pm
Advanced Usermoomoohk 42
Israel
Wed Jun 05, 2013 9:59 am
Advanced UserRekedens 575
Sullivan County, New York
Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:51 pm
Advanced UserArdivaba 21   Sun Jun 09, 2013 3:39 pm
Advanced UserPineapples 13   Wed Jul 03, 2013 6:14 am
Advanced UserTheTwelfthTardis 117   Wed Jul 03, 2013 4:37 pm
Advanced UserRagdollZombie 23 Thu Jul 04, 2013 10:39 am


cron